OUR STAFF

Casey in front of tree.jpg

Casey Lee

PASTORAL ADMINISTRATOR

510-357-5723 Ext: 112

casey@faith-fellowship.us

Carol Marino

WATER BAPTISM COORDINATOR

510-357-5723 Ext: 117 carol@faith-fellowship.us

Resized_Resized_20210121_095712.jpeg

Sunnye Ramirez

CONTRIBUTIONS / ACCOUNTING

510-357-5723 Ext. 108

sunnye@faith-fellowship.us

missy.jpg

Missy Pine

MARKETING ADMINISTRATION

510-357-5723 Ext: 153

missy@faith-fellowship.us

David Mortara

CHURCH ADMINISTRATOR

510-357-5723 ext: 113 davidm@faith-fellowship.us

Kris.jpg

Kris Pine

CONNECT & FOLLOW-UP

510-357-5723, Ext. 125

kris@faith-fellowship.us

soraya.jpg

Soraya Zambrano

ACCOUNTING SPECIALIST

510-357-5723 Ext. 106

soraya@faith-fellowship.us

IMG_9466.jpg

Yoshika Mcalister

WORSHIP DIRECTOR

510-357-5723 Ext. 116

yoshika@faith-fellowship.us

Malinda.jpg

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

Malinda Kimble

Anna Mortara

EVENT COORDINATOR

& WEEKLY BULLETIN

510-357-5723 Ext: 104 

anna@faith-fellowship.us

Donald Rayford

FACILITIES SUPERVISOR

510-357-5723 Ext: 101

donald@faith-fellowship.us

Keisha headshot.jpeg

Keisha Riley

CHILDREN'S DIRECTOR