OUR TEAM

David Mortara

CHURCH ADMINISTRATOR

510-357-5723 ext: 113 davidm@faith-fellowship.us

Barbara Cabrera

PASTORAL SECRETARY

510-357-5723 Ext: 105 barbara@faith-fellowship.us

James & Whitney

Steiner

DIRECTORS OF MINISTRY

Casey Lee

CHILDREN'S DIRECTOR

510-357-5723 Ext: 112

casey@faith-fellowship.us

Kris Pine

CONNECT & FOLLOW-UP

510-357-5723, Ext. 125

kris@faith-fellowship.us

Monique Tuufuli

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR

510-357-5723 Ext: 114

monique@faith-fellowship.us

Carol Marino

WATER BAPTISM COORDINATOR

510-357-5723 Ext: 117 carol@faith-fellowship.us

Donald Rayford

FACILITIES SUPERVISOR

510-357-5723 Ext: 101

donald@faith-fellowship.us

Anna Mortara

EVENT COORDINATOR

& WEEKLY BULLETIN

510-357-5723 Ext: 104 

anna@faith-fellowship.us

FACILITIES

Julian Leon

510-357-5723 Ext. 110

julian@faith-fellowship.us

Missy Pine

MARKETING ADMINISTRATION

& MOMENTUM YOUNG ADULTS

510-357-5723 Ext: 153

missy@faith-fellowship.us

YOUTH MINISTRY ADMINISTRATION

Tiffany Padilla

Luis Ventura

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

510-357-5723 Ext. 114

luis@faith-fellowship.us

Yoshika Mcalister

WORSHIP DIRECTOR

510-357-5723 Ext. 116

yoshika@faith-fellowship.us

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

Malinda Kimble

Sunnye Ramirez

ACCOUNTING