OUR TEAM

David Mortara

CHURCH ADMINISTRATOR

510-357-5723 ext: 113 davidm@faith-fellowship.us

Casey Lee

PASTORAL ADMINISTRATOR

510-357-5723 Ext: 112

casey@faith-fellowship.us

James & Whitney

Steiner

DIRECTORS OF MINISTRY

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

Malinda Kimble

Kris Pine

CONNECT & FOLLOW-UP

510-357-5723, Ext. 125

kris@faith-fellowship.us

Sunnye Ramirez

CONTRIBUTIONS / ACCOUNTING

510-357-5723 Ext. 108

sunnye@faith-fellowship.us

Carol Marino

WATER BAPTISM COORDINATOR

510-357-5723 Ext: 117 carol@faith-fellowship.us

Donald Rayford

FACILITIES SUPERVISOR

510-357-5723 Ext: 101

donald@faith-fellowship.us

Anna Mortara

EVENT COORDINATOR

& WEEKLY BULLETIN

510-357-5723 Ext: 104 

anna@faith-fellowship.us

Missy Pine

MARKETING ADMINISTRATION

510-357-5723 Ext: 153

missy@faith-fellowship.us

Soraya Zambrano

ACCOUNTING SPECIALIST

510-357-5723 Ext. 106

soraya@faith-fellowship.us

Luis Ventura

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

510-357-5723 Ext. 114

luis@faith-fellowship.us

Yoshika Mcalister

WORSHIP DIRECTOR

510-357-5723 Ext. 116

yoshika@faith-fellowship.us