FAITHBUILDERS

WEEK 6

Reading Plan

 

Saturday, June 24:  2 Sam 7, 1 Chr 17, Psalm 23
 

Sunday, June 25:  2 Sam 8-9, 1 Chr 18, Psalm 60

Monday, June 26:  2 Sam 10, 1 Chr 19-20, Psalm 107

Tuesday, June 27:  2 Sam 11-12, Psalm 51

Wednesday, June 28:  2 Sam 13-14

Thursday, June 29:  2 Sam 15, Psalm 3, 89

Friday, June 30:  2 Sam 16-18, Psalm 7, 41

Memory Verses

Romans 12:1-2

WEEK 5

Reading Plan

 

Saturday, June 17:  2 Sam 2, 1 Chr 11
 

Sunday, June 18:  2 Sam 3

Monday, June 19:  2 Sam 4, Psalm 22

Tuesday, June 20:  1 Chr 12, Psalm 37

Wednesday, June 21:  2 Sam 5, 1 Chr 13-14, Psalm 30

Thursday, June 22:  2 Sam 6, 1 Chr 15, Psalm 122

Friday, June 23:  1 Chr 16, Psalm 105

Memory Verses

Romans 8:27

WEEK 4

Reading Plan

 

Saturday, June 10:  1 Sam 26, 1 Chr 4
 

Sunday, June 11:  1 Sam 27-28, 1 Chr 5
 

Monday, June 12:  1 Chr 6

Tuesday, June 13:  1 Sam 29, 1 Chr 7

Wednesday, June 14:  1 Chr 8, 1 Sam 30
 

Thursday, June 15:  1 Chr 9-10, 1 Sam 31

Friday, June 16:  2 Sam 1, Psalm 85

Memory Verses

Romans 8:26

WEEK 3

Reading Plan

 

Saturday, June 3:  1 Sam 20, Psalm 83
 

Sunday, June 4:  1 Sam 21, Psalm 34, 56
 

Monday, June 5:  1 Sam 22, Psalm 52, 57, 63, 142

Tuesday, June 6:  1 Sam 23-24, Psalm 54

Wednesday, June 7:  1 Chronicles 1
 

Thursday, June 8:  1 Chronicles 2, Psalm 87

Friday, June 9:  1 Sam 25, 1 Chronicles 3

Memory Verses

 

1 Corinthians 14:4; Romans 8:1

WEEK 2

Reading Plan

 

Saturday, May 27:  1 Sam 4-7
 

Sunday, May 28:  1 Sam 8-9
 

Monday, May 29:  1 Sam 10-12
 

Tuesday, May 30:  1 Sam 13-14
 

Wednesday, May 31:  1 Sam 15-16
 

Thursday, June 1:  1 Sam 17, Psalm 144
 

Friday, June 2:  1 Sam 18-19, Psalm 59

Memory Verses

 

Jude 20; 2 Corinthians 5:21

FaithBuilders - Called to Worship

 

#3 - Worshiping God Again (Myles Munroe)

WEEK 1

Reading Plan

 

Friday, May 19:  Judges 7-8
 

Saturday, May 20:  Judges 9-10
 

Sunday, May 21:  Judges 11-13
 

Monday, May 22:  Judges 14-17
 

Tuesday, May 23:  Judges 18-20
 

Wednesday, May 24:  Judges 21 & Ruth 1-2
 

Thursday, May 25:  Ruth 3-4 & Psalm 68
 

Friday, May 26:  1 Sam 1-3

Memory Verses

 

Romans 10:9-10

STUDENT WORKBOOK PDF